Free Friday! Crazy Compression Giveaway!

One of the completely awesome and unexpected things about becoming a part of the running community on social media has been the opportunity to be an Ambassador for some awesome brands that I love!

Recently, I became an Ambassador for Crazy Compression. If you know me IRL, or follow me on Instagram, then you know I absolutely LOVE a colorful, wacky high sock. I wear them to run in, I wear them for fun around the house, and I always, always wear them for softball! Crazy Compression makes awesome socks and sleeves, in the kind of awesome patterns and colors that I can get behind. I love that I have the choice between socks and sleeves, and they hug the heck out of my always-running, active legs.

Aren’t they adorable?

So in order to share the love, its time for a GIVEAWAY!

YES!

Click the Rafflecopter link below to enter my giveaway to win one pair of Crazy Compression socks or sleeves, color/design of your choosing! Take a gander at their website, and leave me a comment and let me know what design is your favorite.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This contest is open to US residents only. A winner will be chosen on Thursday, October 6th.

And, if you still want to give Crazy Compression a try but aren’t the lucky winner… just shoot me an email at (meesh107107-at-yahoo.com) OR a PM on Instagram – I can share my 45% off code with you!

13 thoughts on “Free Friday! Crazy Compression Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

